Steelworkers Pension Trust Staff

STEELWORKERS PENSION TRUST HEADQUARTERS STAFF

Daniel A. Bosh,
Chairman
dbosh@spt-usw.org

Dennis Powell,
Field Services Representative
dpowell@spt-usw.org

Deb Chorba,
Controller/Accounting Manager
dchorba@spt-usw.org

Hayley Holzworth,
Secretary
hkhart@spt-usw.org

Susan Rampero,
Secretary
srampero@spt-usw.org

Cindy Mendoza,
Accounting Assistant
cmendoza@spt-usw.org

Wanda Murphy,
Auditor
wmurphy@spt-usw.org

Paul Rogers,
Auditor
progers@spt-usw.org

Stanford White,
Staff Accountant/Internal
Auditor swhite@spt-usw.org